KASNEB Contacts, Offices Location, Physical address, Postal Address, Mobile Telephone Number, Email, enquiries, Landline, Chat, Opening Days, Working Hours

KASNEB Contacts, Phone number, Location, Website www.kasneb.or.ke

Below is the detailed information of KASNEB contacts

Physical address, Offices, Location: KASNEB Towers, Off Hospital Road
(Near Kenyatta National Hospital, next to Real Insurance)

Postal Address: P.O. Box 41362 00100 Nairobi, Kenya

Telephone Number: Tel: 020 2712640, 020 2712828
ISDN: 020 4923000

Mobile Number: 0722201214, 0774201214, 0780201214, 0734600624, 0792000638, 0792002351

KASNEB Contacts, Offices Location
KASNEB Contacts, Offices Location, Physical address, Postal Address, Mobile Telephone Number, Email, enquiries, Landline, Chat, Opening Days, Working Hours

Email: info@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB website: http://www.kasneb.or.ke

Loading...

Public transport Bus Numbers: 7C – All buses that go to Kenyatta National Hospital. Found at Kencom Bus Stage and GPO Bus Stage

KASNEB Kigali Office

CHIC Building, 2nd Floor, F055
KN 2 Ave Nyarugenge
PO. BOX 630 Kigali-Rwanda
Tel : +(250) 782 569 862
Email: kigalioffice@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Nyeri –  Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701698213/0737256315
Email: nyeri@kasneb.or.ke

GPO, Nairobi Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701699013/0737315992
Email: nairobigpo@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Kisumu – Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701699026/0737492586
Email: kisumu@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Mombasa – Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701699078/0737516847
Email: mombasa@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Kisii – Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701711465/0737543023
Email: kisii@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Eldoret – Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0701713366/0737831524
Email: eldoret@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Nakuru – Huduma Centre

Telephone: 0795431440/0735031908
Email: nakuru@kasneb.or.ke

KASNEB Working Hours

KASNEB working hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm on weekdays

KASNEB Opening days

KASNEB offices are usually opened from Monday to Friday Except for public holidays

About Laban Thua Gachie 30954 Articles
I am a proud Kenyan. I have a Bachelors Degree in Communication and Media Technology from Maseno University. I am an Online Content Developer for Kenyanlife.com and Catholicreadings.org. My passion is helping others realize their passions and dreams so that they can live a decent and fulfilling life.